It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content

Our Staff

Steve Griffin

Director of Campus Stores and Mail Services

Stephen.griffin@stthomas.edu

651-962-6855

Jackie Hanson

Assistant Manager, St. Paul

jahanson@stthomas.edu

651-962-6853

Paul Provost

Manager, Minneapolis

pmprovost@stthomas.edu

651-962-4340

Colleen Utecht

Tommie Shop Manager & Clothing/Gift Buyer 

Utec8568@stthomas.edu

651-962-7852

Tami Steinke

Course Materials Manager

Stei0114@stthomas.edu

651-962-6854

Sara Lang

Merchandise Coordinator & Supply Buyer

Lang8710@stthomas.edu

651-962-6852

Katie Holley

E-Commerce Coordinator

Katie.holley@stthomas.edu

651-962-6851

Jamison Duncan

Minneapolis, Service Center

Dunc2168@stthomas.edu

651-962-4940

Doug Brown

Mail Coordinator

Brow4427@stthomas.edu

651-962-6350

Maureen Labenski

Mail Coordinator

mmlabenski@stthomas.edu

651-962-6350

Jim Waska

Shipping/Receiving Coordinator

jawaska@stthomas.edu

651-962-6355
Privacy and Disclaimer
I.2.B