It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content
Free Shipping on Merchandise Orders over $125. Excludes Diploma Frames and Course Materials.

Our Staff

Steve Griffin

Director of Campus Stores and Mail Services

Stephen.griffin@stthomas.edu

651-962-6855

Paul Provost

Manager, Minneapolis

pmprovost@stthomas.edu

651-962-4340

Colleen Utecht

Tommie Shop Manager & Clothing/Gift Buyer 

Utec8568@stthomas.edu

651-962-7852

Sue Zuehlsdorff

Assistant Bookstore Manager

651-962-6853

Tami Steinke

Course Materials Manager

Stei0114@stthomas.edu

651-962-6854

Sara Lang

Licensing Coordinator and Supply Buyer

Lang8710@stthomas.edu

651-962-6852

Katie Holley

Marketing and Website Coordinator

Katie.holley@stthomas.edu

651-962-6851

Katrina Coffey

Supervisor Tommie Shop Campus Stores

coff0001@stthomas.edu

651-962-7850

Deb Werner

Sales Associate Specialist

Tommie Shop Campus Stores

Deb.werner@stthomas.edu

651-962-7850

Jamison Duncan

Minneapolis, Service Center

Dunc2168@stthomas.edu

651-962-4940

Doug Brown

Mail Coordinator

Brow4427@stthomas.edu

651-962-6350

Jim Waska

Shipping/Receiving Coordinator

jawaska@stthomas.edu

651-962-6355
Privacy and Disclaimer
I.2.A